Membership Directory

If you notice any inconsistencies with your listing, please contact us and we will adjust accordingly.

Read the latest Who's Who from NAIFA-Buffalo.

Full Name Company Name Email Work Phone
John R. Ahrens, CLTC, CRIA Ahrens Financial Group jahrens@financialguide.com (716) 831-8033
Gregory A. Ahrens, CFP, ChFC Alliance Advisory Group, Inc greg_ahrens@glic.com (716) 817-7109
Christopher N. Alderson Wealth Management Group chris@moshides.com (716) 633-8401
Michael L. Anastasia, Jr., LUTCF Financial Architects   (716) 630-000
David G. Baker, CLU, LUTCF Mass Mutual Financial Group bakwil@aol.com (716) 8176670
Anthony Baldi, CFP Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc. anthony.j.baldi@ampf.com (716) 626-3296
James G. Battistella Allstate Financial Services jbattistella@allstate.com (716) 812-5775
Forrest Benson Mass Mutual Buffalo fbenson@financialguide.com (716) 310-4984
Shannon Bergquist, HIA Western New York Division Office shannon.bergquist@mutualofomaha.com (716) 768-1958
Sarah N. Blankenship The Buffalo Agency SARAHBLANKENSHIP@FINANCIALGUIDE.COM (716) 276-1179
Anthony G. Blasting, CLU, ChFC, CFP The Greater New York Group - Buffalo tony.blasting@nm.com (716) 626-4504
A. J. Block, CLU, ChFC, REBC   ajblock1@gmail.com (716) 870-0647
Thomas W. Branchini, ChFC,CLU Prudential Financial   (716) 636-7625
James R. Brooks Greater NY Group jim.brooks@nm.com (716) 626-4518
Michael J. Bruno, CLU, ChFC, RHU MJB Financial Services, Inc. michael@mjbfinancial.com (716) 632-4758
Dana Budin New York Life dbudin@ft.newyorklife.com (716) 626-7380
Joseph Bufalino Mass Mutual Buffalo jbufalino@financialguide.com (716) 276-1134
Anthony V. Burgio, AWMAR Northwestern Financial Partners, LLC aburgio@jhnetwork.com (716) 635-6852
Gino D. Callisto Buffalo Office gcallisto@financialguide.com (716) 817-6668
John A. Cammarano Alliance Advisory Group jcfinance@roadrunner.com (716) 817-7109
Peter C. Campo   pcampo@waringfinancialgroup.com (716) 648-2412
Robert D. Case, CLU   robdcase@aol.com (716) 903-4049
Brian T. Casey, LUTCF New York Life bcasey@ft.newyorklife.com (716) 626-7350
Michael C. Casseri State Farm Insurance Agency   (716) 631-5351
Mark A. Catanese Capital Management Group of Niagara, Inc. mcatanese@cmgniagara.com (716) 297-0981
Jean M. Catanese Capital Management Group of Niagara, Inc jcatanese@cmgniagara.com (716) 297-0981
Kathleen G.L. Clouden State Farm kathleen.clouden.hh83@statefarm.com (716) 873-6015
Samuel Connors Alliance Advisory Group samuel.connors@allianceadvisorygroup.com (716) 817-7109
Stephen T. Constantine Alliance Advisory Group, Inc stephen_constantine@glic.com (716) 817-7109
Martin D. Coulter, CLU, ChFC The Greater New York Group - Buffalo   (716) 626-4507
Lewis D. Custode, Jr., CLU, ChFC, CASL   Lewis.Custode@us.ing.com (716) 626-3931
Timothy P. Danahy, CLU, ChFC Danahy Financial Services tpdanahy@financialguide.com (716) 835-7950
Gregory F. Delgado, LUTCF Prudential Financial gregory.delgado@prudential.com (716) 636-1960
Joseph L. DiLeo, CLF, CLTC DiLeo & Associates jdileo@financialguide.com (716) 276-1105
Joseph N. DiMatteo The Hall Group dimatteojoe@yahoo.com (315) 268-0323
Mark Allen Dobson Bankers Life wealthprovides@gmail.com (716) 932-9010
Jonathan A. Donatelli, CLU Upstate NY donatelli.jonathan@principal.com (716) 710-4757
Robert L. Dotton R L Dotton & Associates rdotton@gmail.com (716) 775-1921
Timothy Downing Mass Mutual Buffalo tdowning@financialguide.com (716) 276-1172
Edward J. Duetsch, LUTCF, FSS, AAI The Potter Group, Inc. ejd@lifelegacyLLC.com (800) 682-5049
James Eiseman New York Life jeiseman@ft.newyorklife.com  
Barbara Erdei Bankers Life barbara.erdei@bankerslife.com (631) 901-8815
James R. Fashano Alliance Advisory Group, Inc james.fashano@allianceadvisorygroup.com (716) 817-7109
Robert J. Fashano, CLU ChFC MSFS Alliance Advisory Group, Inc. robert_j_fashano@glic.com (716) 817-7109
David G. Fell Allstate Life Insurance Company Davidfell@allstate.com (716) 693-8711
Stella L. Fey Alliance Advisory Group, Inc stellafey@glic.com (716) 817-7109
Robert G. Fick, CLU, ChFC Alliance Advisory Group robert_fick@glic.com (716) 817-7109
Diane Finn AXA Advisors, LLC diane.finn@axa-advisors.com (716) 626-2530
Kathleen M. Flynn, MBA New York Life kmflynn@ft.newyorklife.com (716) 439-8969
John A. Foster New York Life jafoster@ft.newyorklife.com (716) 626-7305
William J. Frederick, CLU, ChFC, CFP The Principal Financial Group   (716) 632-7600
Jeffrey M. Fritzke, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF MetLife Premier Client Group jfritzke@metlife.com (716) 650-6429
Leslie W. Fuerch   les.fuerch@thrivent.com (716) 695-2200
Eric J. Gawron, CLTC Allstate Life Insurance Company egawron@allstate.com (716) 677-0022
William Geary Prudential william.geary@prudential.com (716) 636-1960
James Gembarosky Bankers Conseco Life Insurance Co. james.gembarosky@bankers.com (716) 932-7010
F. James Ginnane, CLU,ChFC,CFP Planned Futures Financial Grp jginnane@financialguide.com (716) 632-4200
Jacob Glofka, MBA MetLife Premier Client Group jglofka@metlife.com (716) 650-6442
Michael J. Gnacinski, LUTCF,CLTC MetLife Premier Client Group mgnacinski@metlife.com (716) 650-6469
John J. Gonsiorek, LUTCF, CLTC John J. Gonsiorek Insurance lifeman88@roadrunner.com (716) 894-4550
Steven D. Goodwin Goodwin Ins. Agency steve@goodwinins.com (716) 810-0350
Gregory P. Grawe   greggrawe@hotmail.com (716) 692-0202
Stephen P. Grillo, CLU,ChFC The Greater New York Group steve.grillo@nm.com (814) 368-4065
Robert G. Gruber, CLU, ChFC Gruber Insurance & Financial Services Retirement Income Planning gruber.insurance@gmail.com (716) 773-8534
Tanya R. Gutierrez NCNY tanya.gutierrez@prudential.com (716) 276-2437
Donald A. Halicki AXA Advisors, LLC donald.halicki@axa-advisors.com (716) 626-2522
John K. Hart, MBA Hart & Keenan and Co., Inc. johnhart@hart-corp.com (716) 854-3976
Linda M. Heckathorn Allstate lheckathorn@allstate.com (716) 208-5356
Phillip Held Buffalo Agency pheld@financialguide.com (716) 843-3100
Brian Hellner New York Life bhellner@ft.newyorklife.com (716) 778-5704
Joel R. Henning MetLife Premier Client Group jrhenning@metlife.com (716) 650-6657
Alexei Heringer Planned Futures Financial Group aheringer@financialguide.com (716) 632-4200
Amber Hill New York Life ahill04@ft.newyorklife.com (716) 626-7353
Ronald A. Hoffman, CLTC, CLU New York Life Insurance rahoffman@ft.newyorklife.com (716) 626-7303
Jon Hoffman MAss Mutual Buffalo jonathanhoffman@financialguide.com (716) 817-6672
Bruce D. Hyman Alliance Advisory Group brucehyman@yahoo.com (716) 655-7321
George P. Ihle, III, LUTCF George P. Ihle Agency george.ihle.u0h9@statefarm.com (716) 283-9100
David A. Jacobs, LUTCF,CLTC The Jacobs Team djacobs@thejacobsteam.com (716) 649-4460
Brian J. Jensen, CLU, ChFC, CFP Jensen, Marks, Langer & Vance bjensen@jmlvwealthplanning.com (716) 362-0170
Nolan C. Johnson   nolan.johnson@thrivent.com  
David W. Johnston, Jr. New York Life djohnston@ft.nyl.com (716) 626-7351
James G. Jones Mass Mutual Buffalo jamesgjones@financialguide.com (716) 817-6674
Eugene P. Jordan, CLU, ChFC, CFP MetLife Premier Client Group gene@epjordan.com (716) 565-1965
Timothy M. Keller, LUTCF,CLU Bankers/Pro-Equities Timothy.Keller@bankers.com (716) 545-9369
Yong Chul Kim Prudential yong.chul.kim@prudential.com (716) 276-2436
Daniel L. Klun, LUTCF Buffalo dlklun@financialguide.com (716) 843-3161
Donald M. Kohnstamm, CLU, ChFC, CASL, AEP Desmon & Kohnstamm, Inc. don@desmonkohnstamm.com (716) 633-1808
Benjamin Kopp Mass Mutual Buffalo bkopp@financialguide.com (716) 353-6392
Gregory A. Krauza AFLAC gregkrauza@gmail.com (716) 785-2629
William J. Kress, CLU,ChFC,CASL Goodwin Insurance bkress@thegoodwinagency.com (716) 810-9260
Otto A. Kuehne, CLU, MSFS New York Life okuehne@ft.newyorklife.com (716) 626-7300
Paul J. LaRou, CLU Alliance Advisory Group plarou@glic.com (716) 817-7109
Jacob Laliberty Prudential jacob.laliberty@prudential.com (716) 429-5100
Joshua A. Lauer New York Life jlauer@ft.newyorklife.com (716) 626-7357
Michael A. Lis Metlife Premier Client Group of Upstate NY mlis@metlife.com (716) 432-5011
Thomas H. Long Specific Solutions, Inc. tlong@specificsolutions.com (716) 632-7777
Robert E. Long, CLU, ChFC Specific Solutions, Inc. rlong@specificsolutions.com (716) 632-7777
William R. Lunney, Jr., CLU AXA Advisors, LLC william.lunney@axa-advisors.com (716) 626-2504
Daniel Lysiak Mass Mutual Buffalo dlysiak@financialguide.com (716) 817-6669
Gregory J. Mack John Hancock Insurance greg_mack@jhancock.com (716) 626-4034
Mark F. Majewski, LUTCF Alliance Advisory Group mark_f_majewski@glic.com (716) 817-7109
Jill M. Mangione APPS jmangione@appsdom.com (716) 632-0400
Donald L. Maricle, CLU, ChFC C & M Capital Resources, Inc. opccdon@aol.com (716) 675-9407
Paul W. Marks   paul.marks@thrivent.com (716) 952-9225
Geoffrey M. McDermid, CLTC, LUTCF McDermid Financial Group gmmcdermid@financialguide.com (716) 843-3156
James W. McManus Davis Financial jmcmanus@ae.cadaretgrant.com (716) 6918207
Rodd S. McMinn Wealth Management Group roddmcminn@wmgny.com (716) 625-4520
Michael R. Messuro, CLU, ChFC, State Farm Insurance Companies mike.messuro.gqpj@statefarm.com (716) 675-7660
Richard T. Meunier   Rick.Meunier@Thrivent.com (716) 380-0414
Brett A. Moldenhauer Moldenhauer & Associates brettm@moldenhauerassociates.com (716) 662-4361
Alan R. Mollot, CLU,ChFC,CFP Mollot & Hardy Inc alan@mollot.com (716) 691-7121
Michael J. Montileone Principal montileone.mike@principal.com (716) 836-2422
John C. Moshides, CLU,CLTC, CHFC, AEP Moshides Financial Group jcm@moshidesfinancial.com (716) 636-2525
Ronald F. Moskala Mass Mutual - The Buffalo Agency, LLC rmoskala@financialguide.com (716) 817-6655
Jason Myers Mass Mutual Buffalo jasonmyers@financialguide.com (716) 696-0043
Maurice L. Naylon, III, CLU, ChFC, CPCU The Financial Arcitects maurice.naylon@LFG.com (716) 856-6200
Jeredith M. Nolan, LUTCF, CLTC MetLife Premier Client Group jnolan121@cs.com (716) 929-3115
Suzanne M. Novelli Alliance Advisory Group suzanne_m_novelli@glic.com (716) 817-7109 x249
Ryan P. O'Connor The Greater New York Group - Buffalo ryan.p.oconnor@nm.com (716) 626-4546
Brian J. O'Mara John Hancock Financial Service bomara@jhnetwork.com (716) 635-6800
Barbara A. O'Neill Alliance Advisory Group, Inc. baoneill@glic.com (716) 817-7109
David J. Oestreicher, CPA, MBA, CFP ROI Financial Group doestreicher@nyl.com (716) 568-4800
William I. Oliver Northwestern Mutual william.i.oliver@nm.com (716) 626-4567
Theodore A. Passero, CLU, ChFC, LUTCF T.A. Passero Agency, Inc. tpassero@allstate.com (716) 297-5000
Dominic F. Pellicano Principal Financial Grp pellicano.dom@principal.com (716) 836-2422
Robert D. Petruccello Buffalo - Erie rpetruccello@ft.newyorklife.com (716) 626-7332
Daniel S. Petruccello Buffalo - Erie G.O. dpetruccello@ft.newyorklife.com (716) 626-7330
Leonard J. Picone, CFP, AWMA Northeastern Financial Partners, LLC lpicone@jhnetwork.com (716) 635-6869
Paul J. Podsiadlo, CFP,CLU,LUTCF Principal podsiadlo.paul@princor.com (716) 632-7600
Joseph S. Porto, LUTCF Goodwin Insurance Agency joe@goodwinins.com (716) 810-0354
Joseph Priselac, Jr., CLU, ChFC P&A Administrative Services, Inc. priselacj@padmin.com (716) 852-2611 ext. 205
Michael Raimondo Prudential michael.raimondo@prudential.com (716) 636-1960
Frank T. Rapini, LUTCF Legacy Financial frapini@lfinangrp.com (716) 677-9400
David J. Reedy, CLU Beck, Reedy & Associates reedy_david@nlvmail.com (716) 833-3447
Danielle Robertson, CFP,CLTC MetLife Financial Services drobertson5@metlife.com (716) 929-1544x282
Richard J. Robinson, Jr. Rich J Robinson Ins Agency rich.robinson.cyun@statefarm.com (716) 834-8384
Phillip M. Rongo Buffalo - Erie G.O. prongo@ft.newyorklife.com (716) 626-7349
Marc I. Rosenthal New York Life mirosenthal@ft.newyorklife.com (716) 568-4871
Nicholas C. Ruggirello New York Life    
James H. Rusert New York Life Insurance Company jrusert@ft.newyorklife.com (716) 693-9298
Philip Eugene Russell, CLU, LUTCF Canalside Financial, Inc. perussellclu@roadrunner.com (716) 751-3609
Anna M. Santoro Specific Solutions    
Michael J. Savio Buffalo-Erie New York Life msavio@ft.newyorklife.com (716) 626-7310
Robert J. Schilling Wealth Management Group rschilling@metlife.com (716) 636-5590
Dan Schmidt State Farm Insurance Companies dan.schmidt.r5ds@statefarm.com (716) 783-9460
Patrick J. Sgroi Cadaret Grant pats@sgroifinancial.com (716) 674-6700
H. Joseph Sgroi, CLU, ChFC Sgroi Financial, LLC joes@sgroifinancial.com (716) 674-6700
Timothy Joseph Shedler, CLTC Principal Financial Group SHEDLER@NETSYNC.NET (716) 508-8049
Nicholas Sousanidis McDermid Financial Group nsousanidis@financialguide.com (716) 843-3148
Christopher J. Spadafora Planned Futures Financial Group cspadafora@financialguide.com (716) 776-1116
Ronald W. Sporyz, Jr., CLU, ChFC, CFP Principal Financial Group sporyz.ron@principal.com (716) 836-2422 x4755
Stephen J. Stanger NCNY steve.stanger@prudential.com 716-276-2445
Daniel P. Stoll New York Life dstoll@ft.newyorklife.com (716) 439-8969
David R. Stromecki, ChFC, CLU, CIC Brown & Stromecki Agency, Inc. dstromecki@brown-stromecki.com (716) 662-4461
Derek Szczupakowski Mass Mutual Buffalo dszczupakowski@financialguide.com (716) 817-6667
Timothy Talbot Prudential timothy.talbot@prudential.com (716) 775-9341
David P. Taylor Principal Financial Group   (716) 604-0001
Samuel Terrazzino, LUTCF,CLTC,CFP   sterrazzino@metlife.com (716) 929-3366
Margaret A. Tomaka, CLTC Specific Solutions, Inc. mtomaka@specificsolutions.com (716) 632-7777
Robin M. Tomasula, CLU, ChFC PPS Pension & Fin. Services, Inc.   (716) 204-0170
Anthony S. Tomasula PPS Pension & Fin. Svcs., Inc. astomasula@financialguide.com (716) 204-0170
Thomas J. Topper, CFP, CLU, ChFC Prudential Financial ttopper@roadrunner.com (716) 632-1854
Matthew Turco New York Life turcom@ft.newyorklife.com (716) 626-7370
James J. Tyrpak, CLU, ChFC, AEP, MSFS Tyrpak Financial Associates jim@tfafinancial.com (716) 631-1600
Michael J. Tyrpak Tyrpak Financial Assoc mike@tfafinancial.com (716) 631-1600
Philip Ulett Bankers Life pnulett613@gmail.com (716) 932-9010
James A. Vastola, LUTCF James a Vastola Agency jim.vastola.bt13@statefarm.com (716) 695-6225
Dawn E. Wagner Buffalo - Erie G.O. dwagner@ft.newyorklife.com (716) 626-7331
Patrick Walsh Prudential Advisors patrick.walsh@prudential.com (716) 276-2472
Thomas H. Waring, Jr., CLU, ChFC, MSFS Waring Financial Group twaring@waringfinancialgroup.com (716) 648-2412
Jennifer L. Warren, LTCP, LUTCF State Farm Insurance jennifer.warren.j3ky@statefarm.com (716) 941-0730
Nathan A. Way, CLTC, ChFC Benefits Concepts nway@metlife.com (716) 929-1544 Ext 3
Scott Weber Prudential scott.weber@prudential.com (716) 276-2464
Christopher J. Williams, CFP, CLU, CLTC Northwestern Mutual Financial Network chris.williams@nm.com (716) 877-9202
Kevin Charles Winder, CLU Alliance Advisory Group, Inc. kevin_winder@glic.com (585) 264-1111
Richard M. Winters, LUTCF   rwjd77@aol.com (716) 635-6851
Joshua M. Wittmeyer Alliance Advisory Group josh.wittmeyer@allianceadvisorygroup.com (716) 817-7109
Damon S. Wojciechowski Sagemark Consulting/Lincoln Financial Advisors damon.wojciechowski@lfg.com (716) 580-1120
Sanford G. Wolffe, CLU MetLife Premier Client Group swolffe@metlife.com (716) 842-2669
Jeffrey Wolniewicz The Greater New York Group - Buffalo jeffrey.wolniewicz@nm.com (716) 626-4526
James F. Wright Alliance Advisory Group james_wright@glic.com (716) 817-7109
Thomas S. Youngman Alliance Advisory Group thomas_youngman@glic.com (716) 817-7109 x267
Scott Zeplowitz New York Life szeplowitz@ft.newyorklife.com (716) 626-7361
Kathryn Zubler Prudential kathryn.zubler@prudential.com (716) 276-2461
Thomas R. Zugger, CLU,ChFC,CLTC MassMutual Financial Group trzugger@financialguide.com (716) 843-3153